Steam bath instead of cosmetologist. Steaming by the rules

Steam bathThe steam room in the bath can completely replace some of the services of a cosmetologist! Since ancient times, the bath has been considered a place where a woman can prolong and restore her health and beauty. Well, in order for the steam room to bring only one benefit and nothing but benefit, it is necessary to steam in stages using well-known rules (which unfortunately many lovers and lovers of steam rooms do not always observe). Continue reading

A good night’s sleep without sleeping pills. How to fall asleep correctly

Sleep without sleeping pillsSleeping pills are a radical way to combat insomnia, which is best used as rarely as possible. You can get a healthy sleep without medication. During sleep, the balance of hormones in the human body is restored, muscles relax, the skin regenerates, the information received is processed by the brain and sent for storage. In the morning, after a good night’s sleep, we feel refreshed physically, mentally, and emotionally. Continue reading

Recommendations for maintaining good health during seasonal changes in the seasons

Seasonal recommendationsTo maintain good health throughout the year, you must follow the recommendations of maintaining good health and live in complete harmony with natural cycles, each time adjusting to changes in the environment by choosing the right food, the number and type of exercise, seasonal clothing, and so on. The tips on this page will help you Continue reading

How to save yourself from weeds on the infield paths

Getting rid of weeds on the pathsMany summer residents are wondering: how to get rid of weeds on garden paths or paths between beds. Of course, vegetable beds can not be spilled from weeds with strong solutions, but they are simply irreplaceable on paths. Experienced owners of cottages advise several options for getting rid of weeds on the paths. All of them work perfectly to one degree or another – the main thing is to treat weeds in the early morning. Continue reading

How to quickly destroy fungus and mold in the cellar?

fungusFungus and mold in the cellar can be destroyed using several different methods. The most common method of getting rid of the fungus is to whitewash the walls and shelves with slaked lime. This is done as follows: quench the lime with water (when the lime reacts with water, it sizzles, boils and becomes hot). Here is this hot solution of lime and you need to whitewash everything in the cellar
– you can even sprinkle on the floor, or even whitewash, too, if the floor is wooden or brick or concrete. Continue reading

How to make a Mini-cellar-refrigerator (earth refrigerator) in the country. Secrets of home craftsmen

Mini-cellar-refrigeratorNot every dacha has electricity and, therefore, there will be no place to store perishable products there due to the lack of a refrigerator. But you don’t really want to eat only canned food and concentrates. You can of course go every day to the nearest village store and buy the necessary food there, but it is not very convenient, especially if it is far away from your dacha. The way out is still quite simple. Let’s turn to our ancestors, who did not have refrigerators, but had perishable products. Continue reading

Что можно сделать из старых автопокрышек. Сливной колодец и теплица из покрышек

Черепаха из автопокрышкиОтслужившие свой срок автомобильные покрышки не нужно выбрасывать. Им как говорится можно дать вторую жизнь. На дачном участке автопокрышки довольно востребованный для строительства материал. Их высокая прочность является гарантом долговечности. Из старых автопокрышек можно сделать огромное количество полезнейших вещей. Это могут быть как поделки для сада, так и коммуникационные сооружения на дачном участке. Читать далее

Как сделать разборную шашлычницу своими руками. Схема и размеры шашлычницы

Самодельный мангалЛетом многие дачники с удовольствием работают на своих участках, обрабатывая грядки, ягодные кустарники и фруктовые деревья. Но при всей своей занятости владельцу участка не следует забывать и об отдыхе. А самый лучший отдых – это отдых на свежем воздухе. И, конечно же, обязательно у костра, от которого идёт изумительный запах жареного мяса. Но чтобы приготовить шашлык, необходимо сначала смастерить для него шашлычницу. Читать далее

Самодельный душ на дачном участке. Конструкции душевых

Летний душСамодельный душ можно легко построить своими руками. Летний душ является одним из самых необходимых атрибутов дачного участка. Труд на земле не только облагораживает человека, но и загрязняет. Поэтому после дневной работы всегда хочется ополоснуться и смыть с себя пот и усталость. Баню каждый день топить не с руки, а вот душевая кабинка будет для дачника в самый раз. Читать далее

Как утеплить баню. Лесной мох для утепления бани

Женщина в банеУтеплить баню можно при помощи современных различных утеплителей. Но некоторые строители бань считают, что самым лучшим, утепляющим и конопатым материалом, до сих пор является лесной мох. Действительно его достоинства неоспоримы. Мох очень быстро впитывает в себя пар, но при этом хорошо поддерживает стабильную температуру и влажность в парилке и моечном отделении. Читать далее

Самодельные конструкции для сбора плодов фруктовых деревьев

Если у вас имеется сад, в котором растут плодовые деревья, то осенью возникает проблема быстрого сбора урожая. Руками срывать, например, яблоки долго и утомительно, но можно смастерить для этого специальные самодельные конструкции, которые значительно облегчат сбор плодового урожая. Ниже вы увидите схемы устройств самых простых приспособлений для сбора плодов, Читать далее

Что делать если в погребе завелась плесень. Способы дезинфекции погреба

дезинфекция погребаПогреб, как известно это подземное помещение, предназначенное для хранения овощей, фруктов и консервированных заготовок в зимнее время года. При этом погреб обязательно должен быть сухим иначе в нём рано или поздно появится плесень, а также грибковые заболевания овощей и фруктов. К тому же в сырости все деревянные части погреба начнут разрушаться намного быстрее. Поэтому каждый год в любом погребе необходимо проводить дезинфекцию. Читать далее

Каких яйценоских кур лучше выбрать начинающим птицеводам

Выбор яйценоских курПриближается весна, и многие владельцы личного подворья уже сейчас задумываются над покупкой куриного молодняка. Как же определиться с выбором породы куриц? Для начала вы должны решить для себя, что вы собираетесь делать. Либо вы будете разводить кур-несушек, либо вам просто нужны яйца. Если вам необходимы от кур лишь яйца, то можно приобрести яичных кроссов. Читать далее